A COLLECTION OF HITS – Kathy Mattea, 1990 Mercury CD P2 42330

$3.00 $1.00

A Collection of Hits by Kathy Mattea with 1990 copyright from PolyGram Records.

1 in stock



  • Love At The Five & Dime
  • Walk The Way The Wind Blows
  • Train Of Memories
  • Goin’ Gone
  • The Battle Hymn Of Love
  • Eighteen Wheels And A Dozen Roses
  • Untold Stories
  • Life As We Knew It
  • A Few Good Things Remain
  • Where’ve You Been

More Information
A Collection of Hits by Kathy Mattea with 1990 copyright from PolyGram Records. Mercury album P2 42330 with UPC 0-20831-4246-2-22. Runs about 35 minutes.

The jewel case has some lighter scuffs but no cracks or broken bits. For an additional 50 cents I can send contents in a new case. The front insert and CD are in very good condition with a few small surface imperfections. The CD plays as new. No names or price stickers, etc. From clean, smoke-free home.

Generally sent the same day payment arrives. Unless you request otherwise, I will wrap the CD in plastic wrap to help protect it from the elements, create a custom-made cardboard box to ship it in, and send with Delivery Confirmation tracking. See the Shipping page for the cost to send a First Class Light package. Insurance is an additional cost as described. I am delighted to combine postage and insurance costs if you purchase more than one item. The second item may travel for free or just a few cents more — so it’s worth taking a look at my other items before you complete your order.

Not sure?
If you’d like more information about or photos of this Kathy Mattea CD, please feel free to contact me. If it’s the price you don’t like, make an offer! 

Check out my other CDs. The more you buy the cheaper postage is per item!