AROUND THE WORLD 1 – Mantovani and His Orchestra, 1995 BCI CD BCCD 240-1

$3.00 $1.00

Around the World 1 by Mantovani and His Orchestra with 1995 copyright from BCI Music.

1 in stock


Track Listing

  • Granada
  • Moulin Rouge Theme
  • Beyond the Sea
  • Moon River
  • Gone With the Wind
  • Around the World
  • Cara Mia
  • Memories
  • I Just Called to Say I Love You
  • Greensleeves
  • Three Coins in the Fountain
  • Yellow Rose of Texas

What You Get
Around the World 1 by Mantovani and His Orchestra with 1995 copyright from BCI Music. Album BCCD 240-1 with ISBN is 1-57119-246-8 and UPC 0-90096-24012-1. Runs about 39 minutes.

The jewel case has some lighter scuffs but no cracks or broken bits. For an additional 50 cents I can send contents in a new case. The front insert has light handling/storage. The CD has a few light surface scuffs but plays as new. No names or price stickers, etc. From clean, smoke-free home.

Generally sent the same day your payment arrives. Unless you request otherwise, I will wrap the jewel case in plastic wrap (to protect the contents against damage if the package gets wet), then make a custom cardboard box (to better protect the case and contents) and send via First Class Mail with Delivery Confirmation tracking. See the shipping page to give you an estimate on the cost of a First Class Light package. I am delighted to combine postage costs if you purchase more than one item. The second item may travel for free or just a few cents more — so it’s worth taking a look at my other items before you complete your order.

Not sure?
If you’d like more information about or photos of Around the World 1, please feel free to contact me. If it’s the price you don’t like, make an offer! 

See my other CDs. The more you buy, the cheaper postage is per item!